09 Nov 2023

New Board Takes Charge

Seven Members were elected to the Club's Board of Governors at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) on November 9.

At the first Board meeting following the AGM, governors reselected Jesse Green as the Club's representative governor for a one-year term.

In other Board executive committee positions, Reiko Saito and Ginger Griggs were named first vice president and second vice president, respectively, with Nils Plett returning as secretary and Rune Sølvsteen as treasurer.

Governors serve a two-year term.

Elected Governors
Jesse Green
Ginger Griggs
Nils Plett
Nathan Schmidt

Reiko Saito

Other Nationalities
Rune Sølvsteen

Vanessa Thomas

Statutory Auditor
Paul Kuo

A total of 694 Voting Members cast their ballots in the Board election and approved a number of resolutions, including a proposal to increase the monthly building maintenance assessment by ¥1,500.

Annual General Meeting Recording

Visit the AGM page to watch a recording of the November 9 meeting.